Edited Photos From Shoot 1

These images I have edited to look the way I want them to look. I want them to come across older than what they are I want them to look luke they’ve been captured on an old black and white camera because when I think about a journey I think about the old ones to more famous ones back in the day.

To actually edit these photographs I Went into Photos and increased the exposure of them (making them seem more bright more lighter) Then I also increase contrast between the exposure so then the whole image doesn’t just look really bright and lastly I increased the shadows. 

All of the images were turned to black and white before the process happened. 

Leave a Reply

